Medarbejdere
Antal per side
Niclas Adelsparre
Managing Director
ZINKPOWER Danmark
+ 45 29 29 43 21
niclas.adelsparre@zinkpower.com
Søren Sohne
Direktør
Tlf.: 96 13 24 30
Mobil: 21 29 17 34
soren.sohne@zinkpower.com
Michael Brodersen
Salgschef
Tlf.: 96 13 24 23
Mobil: 30 66 56 44
michael.brodersen@zinkpower.com
Ingolf Wacker
Konsulent
Mobil.: 29 27 27 97
ingolf.wacker@zinkpower.com
Lone Laugesen
Lønbogholderi/kundeservice
Tlf.: 96 13 24 22
lone.laugesen@zinkpower.com
Heidi Søderkvist
Kundeservice/Kreditor
Tlf.: 96 13 24 26
heidi.soderkvist@zinkpower.com
Michael Bek
Logistikchef
Tlf.: 96 13 24 35
Mobil: 20 73 44 52
michael.bek@zinkpower.com
Jan Michael Pedersen
Kørselsleder
Tlf.: 96 13 24 36
Mobil: 20 12 96 55
jan.pedersen@zinkpower.com